Photo: 10 Under 10 recipients honored at New Dentist Conference

By | October 22, 2018

From left, then-ADA President-Elect Jeffrey Cole, Drs. Jon Copeland, Gerald Davis, Vanessa Benavent, Man-Ly Duong, Christina Meiners, Kristopher Rappold, Nipa Thakkar, New Dentist Committee chair, and then-ADA President Joseph P. Crowley. Drs. Crowley, Cole and Thakkar honored the 2017 10 Under 10 recipients at the 2018 New Dentist Conference in Honolulu. Not pictured, Drs. Michael Kroll, Hubert Park, Amisha Singh and Katie Vincer Sears.
The 10 Under 10 award honors dentistry’s rising stars: dentists who are giving their all, sparking change and inspiring others – all less than 10 years after graduating from dental school.
These winners have established charity events, mentored their peers, testified before lawmakers, helped develop innovative new technologies, steered young people toward careers in dentistry and so, so much more. Photo by EZ Event Photography



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.